运输政策

隐私政策

运输政策

我的运输首选是加拿大邮政/美国邮政。我一直使用这种方法取得成功,但如果您更喜欢其他方法,我很乐意讨论替代方案。但是,邮政服务有尺寸限制,因此较大的画作将通过替代运送。

 

 

我在包装艺术品时非常小心,但我建议选择一个包含保险的选项(并且对于价值超过 100 美元的原创作品需要它)。这些选项还包括默认跟踪。

 

 

如果您在合理的距离内,我们鼓励工作室接送!我也很乐意安排与您见面以安排亲自送货。

隐私政策

生效日期:2019 年 12 月 8 日

 

 

本隐私声明描述了 Prometheus Art Gallery(“我们”、“我们”)如何收集和使用您自愿在其网站上提供的个人信息。它还描述了您在使用您的个人信息以及如何访问和更新此信息方面可用的选择。个人信息是您为了使用或支付我们的服务而自愿提供给我们的有关您的信息,以其他方式无法向公众提供。

 

如果您对此政策有任何疑问或疑虑,请先通过 getartoakville@gmail.com 与我们联系。

 

个人信息的收集和使用

 

 

 

为了方便网站的运营和管理您的帐户,我们会收集您的个人信息。对于 VIP(邮寄名单)和付费客户,此信息可能包括但不限于:您的姓名、电子邮件地址、信用卡号、您的邮政编码、您的地址和电话号码。

 

我们使用这些信息来:

 

 

 

完成您的订单

 

向您发送订单确认

 

评估您的业务需求以确定合适的产品

 

响应客户服务请求

 

向您发送时事通讯

 

向您发送营销通讯

 

回答您的问题和疑虑

 

改进我们的网站和营销工作

 

进行研究和分析

 

 

 

电子和网络浏览信息

 

 

与大多数网站一样,网站主机 (Wix) 会自动收集有关您的计算机的信息,例如您的 IP 地址、浏览器类型、浏览器设置、我们网站的导航、引用/退出页面和操作系统。此信息不包括个人信息。我们可能会使用第三方工具和分析服务来收集和分析这些信息。

 

 

 

选择/退出

 

您可以按照这些电子邮件中包含的退订说明选择停止接收我们的时事通讯或营销电子邮件,或者您可以通过 getartoakville@gmail.com 与我们联系。

 

 

 

信息共享

 

我们只会以本隐私声明中所述的方式与第三方共享您的个人信息。我们不会将您的个人信息出售给第三方。

 

 

 

当我们真诚地认为有必要披露以保护我们的权利、保护您或他人的安全、调查欺诈或响应政府要求。

 

为了防止欺诈和滥用我们的网站和服务,我们积极分析购买、尝试购买和使用网站和服务的情况,以帮助我们识别和阻止涉嫌滥用和/或欺诈活动的个人。我们可能会与执法部门一起使用该信息来保护我们的业务和系统、您的个人信息,并协助我们合理地认为可能因此类欺诈性使用网站和服务而受害的人。我们可能会与我们的支付处理商和执法部门共享数据(包括但不限于可疑支付信息、电子邮件地址、IP 地址等),以减少欺诈。您同意为此类调查目的提供此信息(包括关键字搜索数据)。

 

链接到其他网站

我们的网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接,这些网站的隐私惯例可能与我们自己的不同。如果您向这些网站中的任何一个提交个人信息,您的信息将受其隐私政策的约束。我们鼓励您仔细阅读您访问的任何网站的隐私政策。

 

安全

 

 

当我们直接从您那里收集个人信息时,我们会遵循公认的行业标准来保护提交给我们的个人信息,无论是在传输过程中还是在我们收到时。然而,没有任何一种通过 Internet 传输的方法或电子存储方法是 100% 安全的。因此,我们无法保证其绝对安全。如果您对我们网站的安全性有任何疑问,可以通过 getartoakville@gmail.com 与我们联系。

 

为了从我们这里购买,您必须使用我们的第三方信用处理供应商来完成并支付您的订单。其隐私声明和安全措施也将适用于您的个人信息。我们鼓励您在提供信息之前阅读该隐私声明。

 

 

 

其他政策信息

要查看、更正和更新您的个人信息以确保其准确无误,请通过 getartoakville@gmail.com 与我们联系。

 

 

隐私声明更改通知

 

我们可能会更新本隐私声明,以反映我们隐私惯例的变化。如果我们进行任何重大更改,我们将在更改生效之前通过电子邮件(发送到您帐户中指定的电子邮件地址)或通过本网站上的通知通知您。我们鼓励您定期查看此页面以获取有关我们隐私惯例的最新信息。

 

 

联系信息

您可以通过写信或发送电子邮件至 getartoakville@gmail.com 与我们联系以了解此隐私政策。

 

安全保障

我是安全部门的。我是向您的客户介绍您如何使用、存储和保护他们的个人信息的好地方。添加详细信息,例如您如何使用第三方银行来验证付款、收集数据的方式或在用户成功完成购买后何时联系他们。

 

 

用户的安全对您的业务至关重要,因此请花时间编写准确而详细的策略。使用简单明了的语言来赢得他们的信任,并确保他们不断回到您的网站!

Shipping Policy

Privacy Policy

SHIPPING POLICY

My go-so for shipping is Canada Post/USPS. I've always had success with this method, but if you prefer something else I'm happy to discuss alternatives. There is a size limit for the the postal service, however, so larger paintings will ship via an alternate.

 

 

I am very careful when I package artwork, but I advise choosing an option which included insurance (and require it for original work valued over $100). These options also include tracking by default.

 

 

If you're within a reasonable distance, studio pickup is encouraged! I'm also happy to arrange to meet you to arrange in-person delivery.

PRIVACY POLICY

Effective Date: Dec 08, 2019

 

 

This privacy statement describes how Prometheus Art Gallery (“we”, “us”), collects and uses the Personal Information you willingly provide on her Web site. It also describes the choices available to you regarding the use of your Personal Information and how you can access and update this information. Personal Information is information about you, that is not otherwise available to the public, that you willingly provide to us, in order to use or pay for our services.

 

If you have questions or concerns regarding this policy, you should first contact us at getartoakville@gmail.com.

 

Collection and Use of Personal Information

 

 

 

In order to facilitate the operation of the site and manage your account, we collect Personal Information from you. For VIP (mailing list) and paying customers, this information may include, but is not limited to: your name, email address, credit card number, your zip/postal code, your address and phone number.

 

We use this information to:

 

 

 

Fulfill your order

 

Send you an order confirmation

 

Assess the needs of your business to determine suitable products

 

Respond to customer service requests

 

Send you a newsletter

 

Send you marketing communications

 

Respond to your questions and concerns

 

Improve our Web site and marketing efforts

 

Conduct research and analysis

 

 

 

Electronic and Web Browsing Information

 

 

As is true of most Web sites, the website host (Wix) automatically gathers information about your computer such as your IP address, browser type, browser settings, navigation through our site, referring/exit pages, and operating system. This information does not include Personal Information. We may use third party tools and analytical services to gather and analyze this information.

 

 

 

Choice/Opt-Out

 

You may choose to stop receiving our newsletter or marketing emails by following the unsubscribe instructions included in these emails, or you can contact us at getartoakville@gmail.com.

 

 

 

Information Sharing

 

We will share your Personal Information with third parties only in the ways that have been described above in this privacy statement. We do not sell your Personal Information to third parties.

 

 

 

We may also disclose your Personal Information as required by law such as to comply with a subpoena or similar legal process when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, protect your safety or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request.

 

To protect against fraud and misuse of our Website and Services, we actively analyze purchases, attempted purchases and use of the Website and Services to help us identify and block individuals suspected of misuse and/or fraudulent activity. We may use that information, in conjunction with law enforcement to protect our business and systems, your Personal Information, and assist those we reasonably believe may have been victimized by such fraudulent use of the Website and Services. We may share data (including, but not limited to, suspect payment information, email addresses, IP addresses, etc.) with our payment processors, and law enforcement, in an effort to reduce fraud. You consent to the provision of this information (including keyword search data) for such investigative purposes.

 

Links to Other Web Sites

Our Site may include links to other Web sites whose privacy practices may differ from our own. If you submit Personal Information to any of those sites, your information is governed by their privacy policies. We encourage you to carefully read the privacy policies of any Web site you visit.

 

Security

 

 

When we collect Personal Information directly from you, we follow generally accepted industry standards to protect the Personal Information submitted to us, both during transmission and once we receive it. No method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure, however. Therefore we cannot guarantee its absolute security. If you have any questions about security on our Web site, you can contact us at getartoakville@gmail.com.

 

In order to make a purchase from us, you must use our third party credit processing vendor to finalize and pay for your order. Its privacy statement and security practices will also apply to your personal Information. We encourage you to read that privacy statement before providing your information.

 

 

 

Additional Policy Information

To review, correct and update your personal information to ensure it is accurate, contact us at getartoakville@gmail.com.

 

 

Notification of Privacy Statement Changes

 

We may update this privacy statement to reflect changes to our privacy practices. If we make any material changes we will notify you by email (sent to the e-mail address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on this Site prior to the change becoming effective. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy practices.

 

 

Contact Information

You can contact us about this privacy policy by writing or emailing us at getartoakville@gmail.com.

 

SAFETY SECURITY

I’m a safety and security section. I’m a great place to inform your customers about how you use, store, and protect their personal information. Add details such as how you use third-party banking to verify payment, the way you collect data or when will you contact users after their purchase was completed successfully.

 

 

Your user’s security is of the highest importance to your business, so take the time to write an accurate and detailed policy. Use straightforward language to gain their trust and make sure they keep coming back to your site!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Promotions, new artworks and sales. Directly to your inbox.

  • Facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon

Tel : 289 772 6624  Ad: 286 A Lakeshore Rd E, Oakville, ON L6J 1J2

All content on this site is protected by International Copyright and may not be used without permission from Prometheus Art Gallery. All rights reserved. ©2019