場地租賃

 

 

prometheusgallery286@gmail.com

647-640-4806

 

WeChat Image_20200407002456_副本.jpg

場地信息

 

 

普羅米修斯美術館坐落在美麗的奧克維爾市中心。這是一個獨特的商業藝術空間和活動場所。普羅米修斯美術館在視覺上令人嘆為觀止,而且非常靈活,是舉辦藝術展覽,籌款活動和公司活動的理想場所。

 

價格及可選擇時間

 

 

我們總是很高興為您提供各種獨特的租賃選擇。我們的空間可根據要求隨時出租。租金根據活動的日期和時間長短而有所不同。

 

關於您的活動的具體報價,請填寫此表格

 

WeChat Image_20200812133503.jpg

其他活動信息

 

許可證

 

普羅米修斯美術館不是有執照的場所,因此,獲得“特殊場合許可證”(SOP)是租客的責任,您可以親自向LCBO提交。當然我們可以幫助您申請。

 

裝飾

 

普羅米修斯美術館的空間和設計是使您的活動與眾不同的絕妙方式,我們鼓勵您以能給客人留下深刻印象並舉辦難忘活動的方式使用空間。但是,不能對場地進行任何改動(即穿刺或貼牆)。歡迎租用家具,鮮花和其他裝飾物品,我們期待與您的供應商合作。

 

安全

 

所有提供酒精飲料的經過許可的活動都需要經過許可的安全人員的陪同。 Prometheus Art Gallery很高興從我們值得信賴的供應商之一為您預訂此安全產品。

VENUE RENTAL

prometheusgallery286@gmail.com

647-640-4806

WeChat Image_20200407002456_副本.jpg

VENUE INFORMATION

Prometheus Art Gallery is nestled in the beautiful Oakville Downtown. It is a unique commercial art space and event venue. Visually stunning and remarkably flexible, Prometheus Art Gallery is the perfect space for art exhibitions, fundraisers, and corporate functions.

RATE & AVAILABILITY

We are always pleased to offer you a variety of unique rental choices. Our space is available for rental anytime upon request. Rental rates vary depending on the date and length of time of your event.

To receive a quote for your event, please fill out this Form.

WeChat Image_20200812133503.jpg

ADDITIONAL EVENT INFORMATION

PERMITS

 

Prometheus Art Gallery is not a licensed venue, therefore obtaining a Special Occasion Permit "SOP" is the responsibility of the renter and can be submitted in person at a participating LCBO. However, we can help you obtain one easily.   

 

DÉCOR

 

Prometheus Art Gallery's space and design are a wonderful way to make your event unique and we encourage you to use the space in ways that will impress your guests and make a memorable event. However, no alterations can be made to the venue (ie. Puncturing or taping walls). Furniture rentals, flowers and any other décor items are welcome and we look forward to working with your suppliers.      

 

SECURITY

 

All licensed events where alcohol is being served require the accompaniment of licensed security staff. Prometheus Art Gallery is happy to book this security for you from one of our trusted suppliers.